Last modified: 31 August 2017

Heads

Mark Johnson : Head of Primary & School Physics Teacher

Mark Johnson

USA
Head of Primary & School Physics Teacher

johnson@cosmopolitanschool.de
Katey Svensson : PYP Coordinator

Katey Svensson

England
PYP Coordinator

svensson@cosmopolitanschool.de
Stefanie Kahle : Head of Extracurricular Programme

Stefanie Kahle

Germany
Head of Extracurricular Programme

kahle@cosmopolitanschool.de
Alice Hildebrandt : Head of Extracurricular Pedagogy

Alice Hildebrandt

England & Germany
Head of Extracurricular Pedagogy

hildebrandt@cosmopolitanschool.de
Rohan McCooty : Vice Principal Primary School</br>& Classroom Teacher

Rohan McCooty

England
Vice Principal Primary School
& Classroom Teacher

mccooty@cosmopolitanschool.de
Kerstin Schirmer : Afternoon Teacher and Vice Head of Extracurricular Programme & Pedagogy

Kerstin Schirmer

Germany
Afternoon Teacher and Vice Head of Extracurricular Programme & Pedagogy

schirmer@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Class Room Teachers

Marc Baxter : Classroom Teacher

Marc Baxter

Canada
Classroom Teacher

baxter@cosmopolitanschool.de
Chris Carter : Classroom Teacher

Chris Carter

USA
Classroom Teacher

carter@cosmopolitanschool.de
Meagan DeKort : Classroom Teacher

Meagan DeKort

Canada
Classroom Teacher

dekort@cosmopolitanschool.de
Jordan Vanden Dool : Classroom Teacher

Jordan Vanden Dool

Canada
Classroom Teacher

vandendool@cosmopolitanschool.de
Brian Duke : Classroom Teacher

Brian Duke

USA
Classroom Teacher

duke@cosmopolitanschool.de
Kieran Lilwall : Classroom Teacher

Kieran Lilwall

Scotland
Classroom Teacher

lilwall@cosmopolitanschool.de
Emily Matthews : Classroom Teacher

Emily Matthews

Australia
Classroom Teacher

matthews@cosmopolitanschool.de
Rohan McCooty : Vice Principal Primary School</br>& Classroom Teacher

Rohan McCooty

England
Vice Principal Primary School
& Classroom Teacher

mccooty@cosmopolitanschool.de
Alicia Stolsmark : Classroom Teacher

Alicia Stolsmark

USA
Classroom Teacher

stolsmark@cosmopolitanschool.de
Adam Westfall : Classroom Teacher

Adam Westfall

England
Classroom Teacher

westfall@cosmopolitanschool.de
Will White : Classroom Teacher

Will White

England
Classroom Teacher

w.white@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Specialists

Ana Lucia Adame : French & Spanish Teacher

Ana Lucia Adame

Mexico
French & Spanish Teacher

adame@cosmopolitanschool.de
Tom Fanore : Afternoon & Music Teacher

Tom Fanore

Germany
Afternoon & Music Teacher

fanore@cosmopolitanschool.de
Carola Gagel : SEN Teacher

Carola Gagel

Germany
SEN Teacher

gagel@cosmopolitanschool.de
Ralf Heitmann : Sports Teacher

Ralf Heitmann

Germany
Sports Teacher

heitmann@cosmopolitanschool.de
Dominic Hislop : Art Teacher

Dominic Hislop

Scotland
Art Teacher

hislop@cosmopolitanschool.de
Mikaela Kirketerp : GLD Teacher

Mikaela Kirketerp

Denmark
GLD Teacher

Ibsen@cosmopolitanschool.de
Anita Kreft : Head of Dance & Dance Teacher

Anita Kreft

Germany
Head of Dance & Dance Teacher

kreft@cosmopolitanschool.de
Sabrina Marwa : Dance Teacher

Sabrina Marwa

Netherlands
Dance Teacher

marwa@cosmopolitanschool
Robertson McIlwain : Librarian & Technology Teacher

Robertson McIlwain

USA
Librarian & Technology Teacher

mcilwain@cosmopolitanschool.de
Lisa Müncheberg : German & Class Teacher

Lisa Müncheberg

Germany
German & Class Teacher

muencheberg@cosmopolitanschool.de
Katharina Pietzner : German & Ethics & GLD Teacher

Katharina Pietzner

Germany
German & Ethics & GLD Teacher

pietzner@cosmopolitanschool.de
Carole Rivoire : French & Spanish Teacher

Carole Rivoire

France
French & Spanish Teacher

rivoire@cosmopolitanschool.de
Benjamin Salsbury : Music Teacher & Strings Director

Benjamin Salsbury

USA
Music Teacher & Strings Director

salsbury@cosmopolitanschool.de
Gülbahar Samawat : German & GLD Teacher

Gülbahar Samawat

Germany
German & GLD Teacher

samawat@cosmopolitanschool.de
Naira Schwemmler : Sports & Dance Teacher

Naira Schwemmler

Germany
Sports & Dance Teacher

schwemmler@cosmopolitanschool.de
Berthold Tuercke : Music Teacher

Berthold Tuercke

Germany
Music Teacher

tuercke@cosmopolitanschool.de
Dorothee Wagner : Music Teacher

Dorothee Wagner

Germany
Music Teacher

wagner@cosmopolitanschool.de
Sven Wehrmeyer : Athletic Director</br>Sports & Ethics Teacher</br>Basketball Coach

Sven Wehrmeyer

Germany
Athletic Director
Sports & Ethics Teacher
Basketball Coach

wehrmeyer@cosmopolitanschool.de
Christina Weller : German & GLD Teacher

Christina Weller

Germany
German & GLD Teacher

weller@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Afternoon Teachers

Evelyn Agyemang : Afternoon Teacher

Evelyn Agyemang

Canada
Afternoon Teacher

agyemang@cosmopolitanschool.de
Dina Cartanese : Afternoon Teacher

Dina Cartanese

Italy
Afternoon Teacher


Djuneid Dulloo : Arts & Afternoon Teacher

Djuneid Dulloo

Mauritius
Arts & Afternoon Teacher

dulloo@cosmopolitanschool.de
Tom Fanore : Afternoon & Music Teacher

Tom Fanore

Germany
Afternoon & Music Teacher

fanore@cosmopolitanschool.de
Layana Flachs : Afternoon Teacher

Layana Flachs

Germany
Afternoon Teacher

flachs@cosmopolitanschool.de
Mischa Glaser : Afternoon Teacher

Mischa Glaser

Japan
Afternoon Teacher

glaser@cosmopolitanschool.de
Mehira Cruz Glaser : Afternoon Teacher

Mehira Cruz Glaser

Germany
Afternoon Teacher

m.glaser@cosmopolitanschool.de
Maik Glasow : Afternoon Teacher

Maik Glasow

Germany
Afternoon Teacher

glasow@cosmopolitanschool.de
Max Golchert : Afternoon Teacher

Max Golchert

Germany
Afternoon Teacher

golchert@cosmopolitanschool.de
Grace Koranteng : Afternoon Teacher

Grace Koranteng

Ghana
Afternoon Teacher

koranteng@cosmopolitanschool.de
Sandra McMillan : Afternoon Teacher

Sandra McMillan

USA & Germany
Afternoon Teacher

mcmillan@cosmopolitanschool.de
Sergey Melnikov : Afternoon Teacher

Sergey Melnikov

Russia
Afternoon Teacher

melnikov@cosmopolitanschool.de
Hanne Rambjor : Afternoon Teacher

Hanne Rambjor

Norway
Afternoon Teacher

rambjor@cosmopolitanschool.de
Kerstin Schirmer : Afternoon Teacher and Vice Head of Extracurricular Programme & Pedagogy

Kerstin Schirmer

Germany
Afternoon Teacher and Vice Head of Extracurricular Programme & Pedagogy

schirmer@cosmopolitanschool.de
Jenna Stein : Afternoon Teacher

Jenna Stein

Canada
Afternoon Teacher

stein@cosmopolitanschool.de
Alexandra Warzecha : Afternoon Teacher

Alexandra Warzecha

Germany
Afternoon Teacher

warzecha@cosmopolitanschool.de
Brodie White : Afternoon Teacher

Brodie White

New Zealand
Afternoon Teacher

white@cosmopolitanschool.de
Dorothee Wockel : Afternoon Teacher & Integration Specialist

Dorothee Wockel

Germany
Afternoon Teacher & Integration Specialist

wockel@cosmopolitanschool.de
Tabea Wojke : Afternoon Teacher & Integration Specialist

Tabea Wojke

Germany
Afternoon Teacher & Integration Specialist

wojke@cosmopolitanschool.de
Trevor Wood : Afternoon Teacher

Trevor Wood

Canada
Afternoon Teacher

wood@cosmopolitanschool.de
Enrico Zecchini : Afternoon and Signout Teacher

Enrico Zecchini

Italy
Afternoon and Signout Teacher