Last modified: 22 May 2018

Heads

Mark Johnson

USA
Head of Primary & School Physics Teacher

johnson@cosmopolitanschool.de

Katey Svensson

England
PYP Coordinator

svensson@cosmopolitanschool.de

Stefanie Kahle

Germany
Head of Extracurricular Programme

kahle@cosmopolitanschool.de

Alice Hildebrandt

England & Germany
Head of Extracurricular Pedagogy

hildebrandt@cosmopolitanschool.de

Rohan McCooty

England
Vice Principal Primary School
& Classroom Teacher

mccooty@cosmopolitanschool.de

Kerstin Schirmer

Germany
Extracurricular Teacher and Vice Head of Extracurricular Programme & Pedagogy

schirmer@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Class Room Teachers

Alicia Stolsmark

USA
Classroom Teacher

stolsmark@cosmopolitanschool.de

Kieran Lilwall

Scotland
Classroom Teacher

lilwall@cosmopolitanschool.de

Marc Baxter

Canada
Classroom Teacher

baxter@cosmopolitanschool.de

Emily Matthews

Australia
Classroom Teacher

matthews@cosmopolitanschool.de

Chris Carter

USA
Classroom Teacher

carter@cosmopolitanschool.de

Meagan DeKort

Canada
Classroom Teacher

dekort@cosmopolitanschool.de

Brian Duke

USA
Classroom Teacher

duke@cosmopolitanschool.de

Jordan Vanden Dool

Canada
Classroom Teacher

vandendool@cosmopolitanschool.de

Adam Westfall

England
Classroom Teacher

westfall@cosmopolitanschool.de

Will White

England
Classroom Teacher

w.white@cosmopolitanschool.de

Rohan McCooty

England
Vice Principal Primary School
& Classroom Teacher

mccooty@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Specialists

Christina Weller

Germany
German & GLD Teacher

weller@cosmopolitanschool.de

Ana Lucia Adame

Mexico
French & Spanish Teacher

adame@cosmopolitanschool.de

Katharina Pietzner

Germany
German & Ethics & GLD Teacher

pietzner@cosmopolitanschool.de

Sabrina Marwa

Netherlands
Dance Teacher

marwa@cosmopolitanschool

Lisa Müncheberg

Germany
German & Class Teacher

muencheberg@cosmopolitanschool.de

Carola Gagel

Germany
SEN Teacher

gagel@cosmopolitanschool.de

Ralf Heitmann

Germany
Sports Teacher

heitmann@cosmopolitanschool.de

Naira Schwemmler

Germany
Sports & Dance Teacher

schwemmler@cosmopolitanschool.de

Mikaela Kirketerp

Denmark
GLD Teacher

Ibsen@cosmopolitanschool.de

Robertson McIlwain

USA
Librarian & Technology Teacher

mcilwain@cosmopolitanschool.de

Carole Rivoire

France
French & Spanish Teacher

rivoire@cosmopolitanschool.de

Benjamin Salsbury

USA
Music Teacher & Strings Director

salsbury@cosmopolitanschool.de

Gülbahar Samawat

Germany
German & GLD Teacher

samawat@cosmopolitanschool.de

Berthold Tuercke

Germany
Music Teacher

tuercke@cosmopolitanschool.de

Dorothee Wagner

Germany
Music Teacher

wagner@cosmopolitanschool.de

Anita Kreft

Germany
Head of Dance & Dance Teacher

kreft@cosmopolitanschool.de

Dominic Hislop

Scotland
Art Teacher

hislop@cosmopolitanschool.de

Sven Wehrmeyer

Germany
Athletic Director
Sports & Ethics Teacher
Basketball Coach

wehrmeyer@cosmopolitanschool.de

Tom Fanore

Germany
Extracurricular & Music Teacher

fanore@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Extracurricular Teachers

Enrico Zecchini

Italy
Extracurricular and Signout Teacher


Dina Cartanese

Italy
Extracurricular Teacher


Evelyn Agyemang

Canada
Extracurricular Teacher

agyemang@cosmopolitanschool.de

Mehira Cruz Glaser

Germany
Extracurricular Teacher

m.glaser@cosmopolitanschool.de

Tabea Wojke

Germany
Extracurricular Teacher & Integration Specialist

wojke@cosmopolitanschool.de

Max Golchert

Germany
Extracurricular Teacher

golchert@cosmopolitanschool.de

Trevor Wood

Canada
Extracurricular Teacher

wood@cosmopolitanschool.de

Mischa Glaser

Japan
Extracurricular Teacher

glaser@cosmopolitanschool.de

Maik Glasow

Germany
Extracurricular Teacher

glasow@cosmopolitanschool.de

Grace Koranteng

Ghana
Extracurricular Teacher

koranteng@cosmopolitanschool.de

Sandra McMillan

USA & Germany
Extracurricular Teacher

mcmillan@cosmopolitanschool.de

Sergey Melnikov

Russia
Extracurricular Teacher

melnikov@cosmopolitanschool.de

Hanne Rambjor

Norway
Extracurricular Teacher

rambjor@cosmopolitanschool.de

Jenna Stein

Canada
Extracurricular Teacher

stein@cosmopolitanschool.de

Brodie White

New Zealand
Extracurricular Teacher

white@cosmopolitanschool.de

Dorothee Wockel

Germany
Extracurricular Teacher & Integration Specialist

wockel@cosmopolitanschool.de

Alexandra Warzecha

Germany
Extracurricular Teacher

warzecha@cosmopolitanschool.de

John Casey

USA
Extracurricular & Special Needs Teacher

casey@cosmopolitanschool.de

Djuneid Dulloo

Mauritius
Arts & Extracurricular Teacher

dulloo@cosmopolitanschool.de

Tom Fanore

Germany
Extracurricular & Music Teacher

fanore@cosmopolitanschool.de

Layana Flachs

Germany
Extracurricular Teacher

flachs@cosmopolitanschool.de

Kerstin Schirmer

Germany
Extracurricular Teacher and Vice Head of Extracurricular Programme & Pedagogy

schirmer@cosmopolitanschool.de