Last modified: 19 November 2016

Heads

Alexander Erk

Germany
Head of Secondary School
& German Teacher

erk@cosmopolitanschool.de

Fatima Camara

Canada
IB Diploma Programme Coordinator

camara@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Art Department

Eunsun Ko

South Korea
Art Teacher

ko@cosmopolitanschool.de

Lee Clough

England
Art Teacher

clough@cosmopolitanschool.de

Djuneid Dulloo

Mauritius
Arts & Extracurricular Teacher

dulloo@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Languages Department

 

English

Yukitake Miwa

Japan & Canada
English & Social Studies & Class Teacher

miwa@cosmopolitanschool.de

Tiffany Diamond

England
English Teacher & Class Teacher

diamond@cosmopolitanschool.de

Dede Donelan

Ireland
Class Teacher, Spanish & English Teacher

donelan@cosmopolitanschool.de

German

Christin Meinecke-Mareka

Germany
GLD Teacher & Coordinator & Career Counsellor

meinecke-mareka@cosmopolitanschool.de

Ulrike Niemann

Germany
German Teacher

niemann@cosmopolitanschool.de

Katharina Pietzner

Germany
German & Ethics & GLD Teacher

pietzner@cosmopolitanschool.de

Lisa Müncheberg

Germany
German & Class Teacher

muencheberg@cosmopolitanschool.de

Alexander Erk

Germany
Head of Secondary School
& German Teacher

erk@cosmopolitanschool.de

Lea Heiligtag

Germany
German & Class Teacher

heiligtag@cosmopolitanschool.de

Korean

Haena Kim

South Korea
Korean Teacher

kim@cosmopolitanschool.de

Romance Languages

Mario Sánchez Sánchez

Spain
Spanish Teacher

sanchez@cosmopolitanschool.de

Ana Lucia Adame

Mexico
French & Spanish Teacher

adame@cosmopolitanschool.de

Jeanne-Marie Corbel

France
French Teacher

corbel@cosmopolitanschool.de

Dede Donelan

Ireland
Class Teacher, Spanish & English Teacher

donelan@cosmopolitanschool.de

Carole Rivoire

France
French & Spanish Teacher

rivoire@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Learning Skills & Strategies Department

Diana Wakeford

Germany
Economics & LSS Teacher

wakeford@cosmopolitanschool.de

Robertson McIlwain

USA
Librarian & Technology Teacher

mcilwain@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Maths Department

Dr. Faith Carter

England
Math Teacher

f.carter@cosmopolitanschool.de

Chris Purdham

England / South Africa
Math & Class Teacher

purdham@cosmopolitanschool.de

Dr. Thomas Oates

Australia
Math & Physics Teacher

oates@cosmopolitanschool.de

Yonatan Berman

Israel
Math & Class Teacher

berman@cosmopolitanschool.de

Tom Wilkinson

England
Math & Class Teacher

wilkinson@cosmopolitanschool.de

Douglas Weber

USA
Math & Physics Teacher

weber@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Music Department

Benjamin Salsbury

USA
Music Teacher & Strings Director

salsbury@cosmopolitanschool.de

Berthold Tuercke

Germany
Music Teacher

tuercke@cosmopolitanschool.de

Dorothee Wagner

Germany
Music Teacher

wagner@cosmopolitanschool.de

Anita Kreft

Germany
Head of Dance & Dance Teacher

kreft@cosmopolitanschool.de

Tom Fanore

Germany
Extracurricular & Music Teacher

fanore@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Science Department

Katherine Lawrence

USA
Biology & Chemistry & Class Teacher

lawrence@cosmopolitanschool.de

Dr. Thomas Oates

Australia
Math & Physics Teacher

oates@cosmopolitanschool.de

Dr. Erika Nehnevajova

Slovakia
Biology & Chemistry Teacher

nehnevajova@cosmopolitanschool.de

Dr. Maria Šamalikova

Slovakia
Chemistry Teacher

samalikova@cosmopolitanschool.de

Douglas Weber

USA
Math & Physics Teacher

weber@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Social Studies Department


 

Sports Department

Ralf Heitmann

Germany
Sports Teacher

heitmann@cosmopolitanschool.de

Naira Schwemmler

Germany
Sports & Dance Teacher

schwemmler@cosmopolitanschool.de

Sven Wehrmeyer

Germany
Athletic Director
Sports & Ethics Teacher
Basketball Coach

wehrmeyer@cosmopolitanschool.de