Last modified: 19 November 2016

Heads

Alexander Erk : Head of Secondary School</br>& German Teacher

Alexander Erk

Germany
Head of Secondary School
& German Teacher

erk@cosmopolitanschool.de
Fatima Camara : IB Diploma Programme Coordinator</br>

Fatima Camara

Canada
IB Diploma Programme Coordinator

camara@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Art Department

Lee Clough : Art Teacher

Lee Clough

England
Art Teacher

clough@cosmopolitanschool.de
Djuneid Dulloo : Arts & Afternoon Teacher

Djuneid Dulloo

Mauritius
Arts & Afternoon Teacher

dulloo@cosmopolitanschool.de
Eunsun Ko : Art Teacher

Eunsun Ko

South Korea
Art Teacher

ko@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Languages Department

 

English

Tiffany Diamond : English Teacher & Class Teacher

Tiffany Diamond

England
English Teacher & Class Teacher

diamond@cosmopolitanschool.de
Dede Donelan : Class Teacher, Spanish & English Teacher

Dede Donelan

Ireland
Class Teacher, Spanish & English Teacher

donelan@cosmopolitanschool.de
Yukitake Miwa : English & Social Studies & Class Teacher

Yukitake Miwa

Japan & Canada
English & Social Studies & Class Teacher

miwa@cosmopolitanschool.de

German

Alexander Erk : Head of Secondary School</br>& German Teacher

Alexander Erk

Germany
Head of Secondary School
& German Teacher

erk@cosmopolitanschool.de
Lea Heiligtag : German & Class Teacher

Lea Heiligtag

Germany
German & Class Teacher

heiligtag@cosmopolitanschool.de
Christin Meinecke-Mareka : GLD Teacher & Coordinator & Career Counsellor

Christin Meinecke-Mareka

Germany
GLD Teacher & Coordinator & Career Counsellor

meinecke-mareka@cosmopolitanschool.de
Lisa Müncheberg : German & Class Teacher

Lisa Müncheberg

Germany
German & Class Teacher

muencheberg@cosmopolitanschool.de
Ulrike Niemann : German Teacher

Ulrike Niemann

Germany
German Teacher

niemann@cosmopolitanschool.de
Katharina Pietzner : German & Ethics & GLD Teacher

Katharina Pietzner

Germany
German & Ethics & GLD Teacher

pietzner@cosmopolitanschool.de

Korean

Haena Kim : Korean Teacher

Haena Kim

South Korea
Korean Teacher

kim@cosmopolitanschool.de

Romance Languages

Ana Lucia Adame : French & Spanish Teacher

Ana Lucia Adame

Mexico
French & Spanish Teacher

adame@cosmopolitanschool.de
Jeanne-Marie Corbel : French Teacher

Jeanne-Marie Corbel

France
French Teacher

corbel@cosmopolitanschool.de
Dede Donelan : Class Teacher, Spanish & English Teacher

Dede Donelan

Ireland
Class Teacher, Spanish & English Teacher

donelan@cosmopolitanschool.de
Carole Rivoire : French & Spanish Teacher

Carole Rivoire

France
French & Spanish Teacher

rivoire@cosmopolitanschool.de
Mario Sánchez Sánchez : Spanish Teacher

Mario Sánchez Sánchez

Spain
Spanish Teacher

sanchez@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Learning Skills & Strategies Department

Robertson McIlwain : Librarian & Technology Teacher

Robertson McIlwain

USA
Librarian & Technology Teacher

mcilwain@cosmopolitanschool.de
Giselda Montanari : ICT Teacher

Giselda Montanari

Italy
ICT Teacher

montanari@cosmopolitanschool.de
Klaus Møller-Arentoft : Philosophy & Class Teacher

Klaus Møller-Arentoft

Denmark
Philosophy & Class Teacher

moller@cosmopolitanschool.de
Diana Wakeford : Economics & LSS Teacher

Diana Wakeford

Germany
Economics & LSS Teacher

wakeford@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Maths Department

Yonatan Berman : Math & Class Teacher

Yonatan Berman

Israel
Math & Class Teacher

berman@cosmopolitanschool.de
Dr. Faith Carter : Math Teacher

Dr. Faith Carter

England
Math Teacher

f.carter@cosmopolitanschool.de
Thomas Oates : Math & Physics Teacher

Thomas Oates

Australia
Math & Physics Teacher

oates@cosmopolitanschool.de
Chris Purdham : Math & Class Teacher

Chris Purdham

England / South Africa
Math & Class Teacher

purdham@cosmopolitanschool.de
Douglas Weber : Math & Physics Teacher

Douglas Weber

USA
Math & Physics Teacher

weber@cosmopolitanschool.de
Tom Wilkinson : Math & Class Teacher

Tom Wilkinson

England
Math & Class Teacher

wilkinson@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Music Department

Tom Fanore : Afternoon & Music Teacher

Tom Fanore

Germany
Afternoon & Music Teacher

fanore@cosmopolitanschool.de
Anita Kreft : Head of Dance & Dance Teacher

Anita Kreft

Germany
Head of Dance & Dance Teacher

kreft@cosmopolitanschool.de
Benjamin Salsbury : Music Teacher & Strings Director

Benjamin Salsbury

USA
Music Teacher & Strings Director

salsbury@cosmopolitanschool.de
Berthold Tuercke : Music Teacher

Berthold Tuercke

Germany
Music Teacher

tuercke@cosmopolitanschool.de
Dorothee Wagner : Music Teacher

Dorothee Wagner

Germany
Music Teacher

wagner@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Science Department

Katherine Lawrence : Biology & Chemistry & Class Teacher

Katherine Lawrence

USA
Biology & Chemistry & Class Teacher

lawrence@cosmopolitanschool.de
Dr. Erika Nehnevajova : Biology & Chemistry Teacher

Dr. Erika Nehnevajova

Slovakia
Biology & Chemistry Teacher

nehnevajova@cosmopolitanschool.de
Thomas Oates : Math & Physics Teacher

Thomas Oates

Australia
Math & Physics Teacher

oates@cosmopolitanschool.de
Dr. Maria Šamalikova : Chemistry Teacher

Dr. Maria Šamalikova

Slovakia
Chemistry Teacher

samalikova@cosmopolitanschool.de
Douglas Weber : Math & Physics Teacher

Douglas Weber

USA
Math & Physics Teacher

weber@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Social Studies Department


 

Sports Department

Ralf Heitmann : Sports Teacher

Ralf Heitmann

Germany
Sports Teacher

heitmann@cosmopolitanschool.de
Naira Schwemmler : Sports & Dance Teacher

Naira Schwemmler

Germany
Sports & Dance Teacher

schwemmler@cosmopolitanschool.de
Sven Wehrmeyer : Athletic Director</br>Sports & Ethics Teacher</br>Basketball Coach

Sven Wehrmeyer

Germany
Athletic Director
Sports & Ethics Teacher
Basketball Coach

wehrmeyer@cosmopolitanschool.de