Last modified: 21 September 2018

Heads

Matthew Carlyle

USA
Head of Kindergarten

carlyle@cosmopolitanschool.de

Katharina Ehrenfried

Germany
Head of Kindergarten

ehrenfried@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Kindergarten and Preschool Teachers, Coordinators and Specialists

Christopher Conde-Raine

Australia
Teacher

conde-raine@cosmopolitanschool.de

Matthew Conway

England
Teacher

conway@cosmopolitanschool.de

Tanya Diaz

USA & Spain
Teacher

diaz@cosmopolitanschool.de

Josephine Fitzner

Germany
Teacher & Year 2 Coordinator

fitzner@cosmopolitanschool.de

Nadine Gates

Germany
Teacher

gates@cosmopolitanschool.de

Aiyana Wain Hirschberg

USA
Teacher

wainhirschberg@cosmopolitanschool.de

Patrizia Höft

Germany
Teacher

hoeft@cosmopolitanschool.de

Phiona Kituyi

Uganda
Teacher

kituyi@cosmopolitanschool.de

Kenneth Krowns

USA
Teacher & Teacher/Heads Liason Coordinator

downs@cosmopolitanschool.de

Myla Lister

Canada
Teacher

lister@cosmopolitanschool.de

Unia Lunkuse

Uganda
Teacher


Lindsey McMahon

USA
Music Teacher

mcmahon@cosmopolitanschool.de

Nicole Praima

Germany
Teacher

praima@cosmopolitanschool.de

Maana Sasaki

Japan & USA
Teacher

sasaki@cosmopolitanschool.de

Emily Stoddard

USA
Teacher

stoddard@cosmopolitanschool.de

Harriet Myles

New Zealand
Teacher

myles@cosmopolitanschool.de

Sarah Hochstein

Germany
Teacher

hochstein@cosmopolitanschool.de

Nuran Abi

Germany
Teacher

abi@cosmopolitanschool.de

Alan Kewley

Ghana
Teacher

kewley@cosmopolitanschool.de

Dusica Gacic

Germany & Serbia
Teacher

gacic@cosmopolitanschool.de

Johanna Ramirez

USA & El Salvador
Teacher

ramirez@cosmopolitanschool.de

Karin Ohlsson

Sweden
Teacher

ohlsson@cosmopolitanschool.de

Natalie Talmi

Canada
Integration Support Teacher

talmi@cosmopolitanschool.de

Tabea Sawatzky

Germany
Teacher

sawatzky@cosmopolitanschool.de

Katherine Habben

USA
Teacher

habben@cosmopolitanschool.de

Marlies Haverkamp

Germany
Teacher

haverkamp@cosmopolitanschool.de

Maria Perroud

USA
Kindergarten Teacher

perroud@cosmopolitanschool.de

Daniel Gordon

Australia
Teacher

gordon@cosmopolitanschool.de

Frances Trotzinski

Germany
Teacher

trotzinski@cosmopolitanschool.de

Carolin Hermes

Germany
Teacher

hermes@cosmopolitanschool.de

Julia Mariacher

USA
Teacher

mariacher@cosmopolitanschool.de

Victoria Pollow

Germany
Teacher

pollow@cosmopolitanschool.de

Jillian Lapadat

Canada
Teacher

lapadat@cosmopolitanschool.de

Inoka Halwatura

England
Teacher

halwatura@cosmopolitanschool.de

Lauren Piper

USA
Teacher

piper@cosmopolitanschool.de

Celine Latzel

Germany
Teacher

latzel@cosmopolitanschool.de

Luisa Blaschczok

Germany
Teacher

blaschczok@cosmopolitanschool.de

Heidi Müller

Canada
Teacher

heidimueller@cosmopolitanschool.de

Julia Wagner

Germany
Teacher

j.wagner@cosmopolitanschool.de

Matthew Carlyle

USA
Head of Kindergarten

carlyle@cosmopolitanschool.de

Deborah Rattey

Germany
Teacher & Year 1 Coordinator

rattey@cosmopolitanschool.de

David Blackburn

Mauritius
Teacher

blackburn@cosmopolitanschool.de

Alexander Bloom

USA
Teacher & Year 5 Coordinator

bloom@cosmopolitanschool.de

Katharina Ehrenfried

Germany
Head of Kindergarten

ehrenfried@cosmopolitanschool.de

Michael Habekost

Germany
Teacher & Administrative Coordinator

habekost@cosmopolitanschool.de

Andreas Hartwig

Germany
Teacher

hartwig@cosmopolitanschool.de

Inken Heyduck

Germany
Teacher & Year 4 Coordinator

heyduck@cosmopolitanschool.de

Anja Jakopaschke

Germany
Teacher

jakopaschke@cosmopolitanschool.de

Christina Kanellou

Greece
Teacher

kanellou@cosmopolitanschool.de

Elin Kelly

England
Curriculum Coordinator

e.kelly@cosmopolitanschool.de

Anikó Klinke

Germany
Heilpädagogin

klinke@cosmopolitanschool.de

Marlén Knoppik

Germany
Teacher & Quality Management Coordinator

knoppik@cosmopolitanschool.de

Carolyn Laas

Germany
Teacher & Parent/Teacher Liason Coordinator

laas@cosmopolitanschool.de

Julien Noack

Germany
Teacher

j.noack@cosmopolitanschool.de

Alice Otto

Germany
Teacher

otto@cosmopolitanschool.de

Inga Richter

Germany
Teacher

richter@cosmopolitanschool.de

Benjamin Salsbury

USA
Music Teacher & Strings Director / Head of Music Department

salsbury@cosmopolitanschool.de

Laura Cranstoun

Scotland
Curriculum Coordinator

cranstoun@cosmopolitanschool.de

Jana Rothenhagen

Germany
Teacher

rothenhagen@cosmopolitanschool.de

Kathrin Schilling

Germany
Teacher & Year 3 Coordinator

schilling@cosmopolitanschool.de

Jela Vrhovac

Croatia
Teacher

vrhovac@cosmopolitanschool.de

Christina Domurath

Germany
Teacher & Excursion Coordinator

domurath@cosmopolitanschool.de

Ashley Plummer

England
Teacher

plummer@cosmopolitanschool.de

Katherine Wade

Australia
Teacher

wade@cosmopolitanschool.de

Aleksandra Spasovski

Macedonia
Teacher

spasovski@cosmopolitanschool.de

Monika Dengusiak

Poland
Teacher

dengusiak@cosmopolitanschool.de

Katrin Jungnickel

Germany
Teacher

jungnickel@cosmopolitanschool.de

Hilda Gharahbeigi

Iran & England
Teacher

gharahbeigi@cosmopolitanschool.de