Last modified: 18 November 2016

Heads

Matthew Carlyle : Head of Kindergarten</br>& Preschool Campus Invalidenstraße

Matthew Carlyle

USA
Head of Kindergarten
& Preschool Campus Invalidenstraße

carlyle@cosmopolitanschool.de
Katharina Ehrenfried : Head of Kindergarten</br>& Preschool Campus Invalidenstraße

Katharina Ehrenfried

Germany
Head of Kindergarten
& Preschool Campus Invalidenstraße

ehrenfried@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Kindergarten

Nuran Abi : Kindergarten Teacher

Nuran Abi

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

abi@cosmopolitanschool.de
David Blackburn : Kindergarten Teacher

David Blackburn

Mauritius
Kindergarten Teacher

blackburn@cosmopolitanschool.de
Luisa Blaschczok : Kindergarten Teacher

Luisa Blaschczok

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

blaschczek@cosmopolitanschool.de
Alexander Bloom : Kindergarten & Year 4 Coordinator

Alexander Bloom

USA
Kindergarten & Year 4 Coordinator

bloom@cosmopolitanschool.de
Maria Büchner : Kindergarten Teacher

Maria Büchner

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

buechner@cosmopolitanschool.de
Monika Dengusiak : Kindergarten Teacher & Maths and Science Coordinator

Monika Dengusiak

Poland
Kindergarten Teacher & Maths and Science Coordinator

dengusiak@cosmopolitanschool.de
Sabrina Ferenczi : Kindergarten Teacher

Sabrina Ferenczi

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

luxner@cosmopolitanschool.de
Josephine Fitzner : Kindergarten Teacher

Josephine Fitzner

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

fitzner@cosmopolitanschool.de
Dusica Gacic : Kindergarten Teacher

Dusica Gacic

Germany & Serbia
Kindergarten Teacher

gacic@cosmopolitanschool.de
Hilda Gharahbeigi : Kindergarten Teacher

Hilda Gharahbeigi

Iran & England
Kindergarten Teacher

gharahbeigi@cosmopolitanschool.de
Katherine Habben : Kindergarten Teacher

Katherine Habben

USA
Kindergarten Teacher

habben@cosmopolitanschool.de
Michael Habekost : Kindergarten Teacher & Administrative Coordinator

Michael Habekost

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher & Administrative Coordinator

habekost@cosmopolitanschool.de
Andreas Hartwig : Kindergarten Teacher

Andreas Hartwig

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

hartwig@cosmopolitanschool.de
Marlies Haverkamp : Kindergarten Teacher

Marlies Haverkamp

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

haverkamp@cosmopolitanschool.de
Carolin Hermes : Kindergarten Teacher

Carolin Hermes

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

hermes@cosmopolitanschool.de
Sarah Hochstein : Kindergarten Teacher

Sarah Hochstein

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

hochstein@cosmopolitanschool.de
Tim Hughes : Kindergarten Teacher

Tim Hughes

Germany & England
Kindergarten Teacher

hughes@cosmopolitanschool.de
Anja Jakopaschke : Kindergarten Teacher

Anja Jakopaschke

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

jakopaschke@cosmopolitanschool.de
Christina Kanellou : Kindergarten Teacher

Christina Kanellou

Greece
Kindergarten Teacher

kanellou@cosmopolitanschool.de
Joseph Kelly : Kindergarten Teacher

Joseph Kelly

England
Kindergarten Teacher

j.kelly@cosmopolitanschool.de
Alan Kewley : Kindergarten Teacher

Alan Kewley

Ghana
Kindergarten Teacher

kewley@cosmopolitanschool.de
Dora Kiss : Kindergarten & Early Care Teacher

Dora Kiss

Germany & Hungary
Kindergarten & Early Care Teacher

kiss@cosmopolitanschool.de
Marlén Knoppik : Kindergarten & Year 3 Coordinator

Marlén Knoppik

Germany
Kindergarten & Year 3 Coordinator

knoppik@cosmopolitanschool.de
Carolyn Laas : Kindergarten & Year 1 Coordinator

Carolyn Laas

Germany
Kindergarten & Year 1 Coordinator

laas@cosmopolitanschool.de
Divina Langner : Kindergarten Teacher

Divina Langner

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

langner@cosmopolitanschool.de
Jillian Lapadat : Kindergarten Teacher

Jillian Lapadat

Canada
Kindergarten Teacher

lapadat@cosmopolitanschool.de
Celine Latzel : Kindergarten Teacher

Celine Latzel

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

latzel@cosmopolitanschool.de
Benedikt MacIsaak : Kindergarten Teacher

Benedikt MacIsaak

Canada
Kindergarten Teacher

macisaac@cosmopolitanschool.de
Julia Mariacher : Kindergarten Teacher

Julia Mariacher

USA
Kindergarten Teacher

mariacher@cosmopolitanschool.de
Sabine Mittag : Kindergarten Teacher

Sabine Mittag

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

mittag@cosmopolitanschool.de
Katharina Möller : Kindergarten Teacher

Katharina Möller

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

moeller@cosmopolitanschool.de
Emily Munyoki : Kindergarten Teacher

Emily Munyoki

Kenya
Kindergarten Teacher

munyoki@cosmopolitanschool.de
Harriet Myles : Kindergarten Teacher

Harriet Myles

New Zealand
Kindergarten Teacher

myles@cosmopolitanschool.de
Julien Noack : Kindergarten Teacher

Julien Noack

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

j.noack@cosmopolitanschool.de
Andrew O’Brien : Kindergarten Teacher

Andrew O’Brien

Island
Kindergarten Teacher

obrien@cosmopolitanschool.de
Karin Ohlsson : Kindergarten Teacher

Karin Ohlsson

Sweden
Kindergarten Teacher

ohlsson@cosmopolitanschool.de
Alice Otto : Kindergarten Teacher

Alice Otto

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

otto@cosmopolitanschool.de
Lauren Piper : Kindergarten Teacher

Lauren Piper

USA
Kindergarten Teacher

piper@cosmopolitanschool.de
Ashley Plummer : Kindergarten Teacher

Ashley Plummer

England
Kindergarten Teacher

plummer@cosmopolitanschool.de
Steve Post : Kindergarten Teacher

Steve Post

England
Kindergarten Teacher

post@cosmopolitanschool.de
Nicole Praima : Kindergarten Teacher

Nicole Praima

England
Kindergarten Teacher

praima@cosmopolitanschool.de
Johanna Ramirez : Kindergarten Teacher

Johanna Ramirez

USA & El Salvador
Kindergarten Teacher

ramirez@cosmopolitanschool.de
Fabio Rasa : Kindergarten Teacher

Fabio Rasa

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

rasa@cosmopolitanschool.de
Deborah Rattey : Kindergarten Teacher

Deborah Rattey

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

rattey@cosmopolitanschool.de
Tabea Sawatzky : Kindergarten Teacher

Tabea Sawatzky

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

sawatzky@cosmopolitanschool.de
Kathrin Schilling : Kindergarten Teacher & Year 2 Coordinator

Kathrin Schilling

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher & Year 2 Coordinator

schilling@cosmopolitanschool.de
Diego Arroio Bebianno Simoes : Kindergarten Teacher

Diego Arroio Bebianno Simoes

USA
Kindergarten Teacher

arroio@cosmopolitanschool.de
Aleksandra Spasovski : Kindergarten Teacher

Aleksandra Spasovski

Macedonia
Kindergarten Teacher

spasovski@cosmopolitanschool.de
Donna Stolz : Kindergarten Teacher

Donna Stolz

USA & Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

stolz@cosmopolitanschool.de
Natalie Talmi : Kindergarten Teacher

Natalie Talmi

Canada
Kindergarten Teacher

talmi@cosmopolitanschool.de
Katie Thompson : Kindergarten Teacher

Katie Thompson

Canada
Kindergarten Teacher

thompson@cosmopolitanschool.de
Kassie Travis : Kindergarten Teacher

Kassie Travis

England
Kindergarten Teacher

travis@cosmopolitanschool.de
Frances Trotsinski : Kindergarten Teacher

Frances Trotsinski

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

trotsinski@cosmopolitanschool.de
Jela Vrhovac : Kindergarten Teacher

Jela Vrhovac

Croatia
Kindergarten Teacher

vrhovac@cosmopolitanschool.de
Katherine Wade : Kindergarten & Early Care Teacher

Katherine Wade

Australia
Kindergarten & Early Care Teacher

wade@cosmopolitanschool.de
Julia Wagner : Kindergarten Teacher

Julia Wagner

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher



 

Preschool Teachers

Chloe Banks : Preschool & Visual Arts Coordinator

Chloe Banks

England
Preschool & Visual Arts Coordinator

banks@cosmopolitanschool.de
Laura Cranstoun : Preschool Teacher & Curriculum Coordinator

Laura Cranstoun

Scotland
Preschool Teacher & Curriculum Coordinator

cranstoun@cosmopolitanschool.de
Christina Domurath : Preschool Teacher & Coordinator

Christina Domurath

Germany
Preschool Teacher & Coordinator

domurath@cosmopolitanschool.de
Daniel Gordon : Preschool Teacher

Daniel Gordon

Australia
Preschool Teacher

gordon@cosmopolitanschool.de
Inoka Halwatura : Preschool Teacher

Inoka Halwatura

England
Preschool Teacher

halwatura@cosmopolitanschool.de
Katrin Jungnickel : Preschool Teacher

Katrin Jungnickel

Germany
Preschool Teacher

jungnickel@cosmopolitanschool.de
Elin Kelly : Preschool Teacher & Curriculum Coordinator

Elin Kelly

England
Preschool Teacher & Curriculum Coordinator

e.kelly@cosmopolitanschool.de
Kenneth Krowns : Preschool & Mentoring Coordinator

Kenneth Krowns

USA
Preschool & Mentoring Coordinator

downs@cosmopolitanschool.de
Heidi Müller : Preschool Teacher

Heidi Müller

Canada
Preschool Teacher

heidimueller@cosmopolitanschool.de
Victoria Pollow : Preschool Teacher

Victoria Pollow

Germany
Preschool Teacher

pollow@cosmopolitanschool.de
Inga Richter : Preschool Teacher

Inga Richter

Germany
Preschool Teacher

richter@cosmopolitanschool.de
Michael Tatro : Preschool Teacher

Michael Tatro

USA
Preschool Teacher

tatro@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Specialists

Daniela Broer : Integration Teacher

Daniela Broer

Germany
Integration Teacher

broer@cosmopolitanschool.de
Doris Gastinger : Extracurricular Coordinator

Doris Gastinger

Austria
Extracurricular Coordinator

gastinger@cosmopolitanschool.de
Alexander Goodin : Music Teacher

Alexander Goodin

USA
Music Teacher

goodin@cosmopolitanschool.de
Anikó  Klinke : Heilpädagoge & Counsellor

Anikó Klinke

Germany
Heilpädagoge & Counsellor

klinke@cosmopolitanschool.de
Benjamin Salsbury : Music Teacher & Strings Director

Benjamin Salsbury

USA
Music Teacher & Strings Director

salsbury@cosmopolitanschool.de