Last modified: 18 November 2016

Heads

Matthew Carlyle

USA
Head of Kindergarten
& Preschool Campus Invalidenstraße

carlyle@cosmopolitanschool.de

Katharina Ehrenfried

Germany
Head of Kindergarten
& Preschool Campus Invalidenstraße

ehrenfried@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Kindergarten

Benedikt MacIsaak

Canada
Kindergarten Teacher

macisaac@cosmopolitanschool.de

Josephine Fitzner

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

fitzner@cosmopolitanschool.de

Andrew O’Brien

Island
Kindergarten Teacher

obrien@cosmopolitanschool.de

Nicole Praima

England
Kindergarten Teacher

praima@cosmopolitanschool.de

Harriet Myles

New Zealand
Kindergarten Teacher

myles@cosmopolitanschool.de

Sarah Hochstein

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

hochstein@cosmopolitanschool.de

Nuran Abi

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

abi@cosmopolitanschool.de

Alan Kewley

Ghana
Kindergarten Teacher

kewley@cosmopolitanschool.de

Katie Thompson

Canada
Kindergarten Teacher

thompson@cosmopolitanschool.de

Divina Langner

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

langner@cosmopolitanschool.de

Dusica Gacic

Germany & Serbia
Kindergarten Teacher

gacic@cosmopolitanschool.de

Johanna Ramirez

USA & El Salvador
Kindergarten Teacher

ramirez@cosmopolitanschool.de

Karin Ohlsson

Sweden
Kindergarten Teacher

ohlsson@cosmopolitanschool.de

Katharina Möller

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

moeller@cosmopolitanschool.de

Maria Büchner

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

buechner@cosmopolitanschool.de

Natalie Talmi

Canada
Kindergarten Teacher

talmi@cosmopolitanschool.de

Sabrina Ferenczi

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

luxner@cosmopolitanschool.de

Tabea Sawatzky

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

sawatzky@cosmopolitanschool.de

Katherine Habben

USA
Kindergarten Teacher

habben@cosmopolitanschool.de

Kassie Travis

England
Kindergarten Teacher

travis@cosmopolitanschool.de

Marlies Haverkamp

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

haverkamp@cosmopolitanschool.de

Frances Trotsinski

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

trotsinski@cosmopolitanschool.de

Carolin Hermes

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

hermes@cosmopolitanschool.de

Julia Mariacher

USA
Kindergarten Teacher

mariacher@cosmopolitanschool.de

Sabine Mittag

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

mittag@cosmopolitanschool.de

Steve Post

England
Kindergarten Teacher

post@cosmopolitanschool.de

Jillian Lapadat

Canada
Kindergarten Teacher

lapadat@cosmopolitanschool.de

Lauren Piper

USA
Kindergarten Teacher

piper@cosmopolitanschool.de

Celine Latzel

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

latzel@cosmopolitanschool.de

Luisa Blaschczok

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

blaschczek@cosmopolitanschool.de

Diego Arroio Bebianno Simoes

USA
Kindergarten Teacher

arroio@cosmopolitanschool.de

Julia Wagner

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher


Deborah Rattey

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

rattey@cosmopolitanschool.de

David Blackburn

Mauritius
Kindergarten Teacher

blackburn@cosmopolitanschool.de

Alexander Bloom

USA
Kindergarten & Year 4 Coordinator

bloom@cosmopolitanschool.de

Michael Habekost

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher & Administrative Coordinator

habekost@cosmopolitanschool.de

Andreas Hartwig

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

hartwig@cosmopolitanschool.de

Tim Hughes

Germany & England
Kindergarten Teacher

hughes@cosmopolitanschool.de

Anja Jakopaschke

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

jakopaschke@cosmopolitanschool.de

Christina Kanellou

Greece
Kindergarten Teacher

kanellou@cosmopolitanschool.de

Dora Kiss

Germany & Hungary
Kindergarten & Early Care Teacher

kiss@cosmopolitanschool.de

Marlén Knoppik

Germany
Kindergarten & Year 3 Coordinator

knoppik@cosmopolitanschool.de

Carolyn Laas

Germany
Kindergarten & Year 1 Coordinator

laas@cosmopolitanschool.de

Emily Munyoki

Kenya
Kindergarten Teacher

munyoki@cosmopolitanschool.de

Julien Noack

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

j.noack@cosmopolitanschool.de

Alice Otto

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

otto@cosmopolitanschool.de

Fabio Rasa

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

rasa@cosmopolitanschool.de

Kathrin Schilling

Germany
Kindergarten Teacher & Year 2 Coordinator

schilling@cosmopolitanschool.de

Jela Vrhovac

Croatia
Kindergarten Teacher

vrhovac@cosmopolitanschool.de

Donna Stolz

USA & Germany
Kindergarten Teacher

stolz@cosmopolitanschool.de

Ashley Plummer

England
Kindergarten Teacher

plummer@cosmopolitanschool.de

Joseph Kelly

England
Kindergarten Teacher

j.kelly@cosmopolitanschool.de

Katherine Wade

Australia
Kindergarten & Early Care Teacher

wade@cosmopolitanschool.de

Aleksandra Spasovski

Macedonia
Kindergarten Teacher

spasovski@cosmopolitanschool.de

Monika Dengusiak

Poland
Kindergarten Teacher & Maths and Science Coordinator

dengusiak@cosmopolitanschool.de

Hilda Gharahbeigi

Iran & England
Kindergarten Teacher

gharahbeigi@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Preschool Teachers

Daniel Gordon

Australia
Preschool Teacher

gordon@cosmopolitanschool.de

Victoria Pollow

Germany
Preschool Teacher

pollow@cosmopolitanschool.de

Inoka Halwatura

England
Preschool Teacher

halwatura@cosmopolitanschool.de

Heidi Müller

Canada
Preschool Teacher

heidimueller@cosmopolitanschool.de

Chloe Banks

England
Preschool & Visual Arts Coordinator

banks@cosmopolitanschool.de

Elin Kelly

England
Preschool Teacher & Curriculum Coordinator

e.kelly@cosmopolitanschool.de

Inga Richter

Germany
Preschool Teacher

richter@cosmopolitanschool.de

Michael Tatro

USA
Preschool Teacher

tatro@cosmopolitanschool.de

Laura Cranstoun

Scotland
Preschool Teacher & Curriculum Coordinator

cranstoun@cosmopolitanschool.de

Kenneth Krowns

USA
Preschool & Mentoring Coordinator

downs@cosmopolitanschool.de

Christina Domurath

Germany
Preschool Teacher & Coordinator

domurath@cosmopolitanschool.de

Katrin Jungnickel

Germany
Preschool Teacher

jungnickel@cosmopolitanschool.de

 

Specialists

Alexander Goodin

USA
Music Teacher

goodin@cosmopolitanschool.de

Doris Gastinger

Austria
Extracurricular Coordinator

gastinger@cosmopolitanschool.de

Daniela Broer

Germany
Integration Teacher

broer@cosmopolitanschool.de

Anikó Klinke

Germany
Heilpädagoge & Counsellor

klinke@cosmopolitanschool.de

Benjamin Salsbury

USA
Music Teacher & Strings Director

salsbury@cosmopolitanschool.de