Last modified: 6 July 2015
Yvonne Wende : Chief Executive Officer/School Principal

Yvonne Wende

Germany
Chief Executive Officer/School Principal

office@cosmopolitanschool.de
Alexander Erk : Head of Secondary School</br>& German Teacher

Alexander Erk

Germany
Head of Secondary School
& German Teacher

erk@cosmopolitanschool.de
Mark Johnson : Head of Primary & School Physics Teacher

Mark Johnson

USA
Head of Primary & School Physics Teacher

johnson@cosmopolitanschool.de
Matthew Carlyle : Head of Kindergarten</br>& Preschool Campus Invalidenstraße

Matthew Carlyle

USA
Head of Kindergarten
& Preschool Campus Invalidenstraße

carlyle@cosmopolitanschool.de
Katharina Ehrenfried : Head of Kindergarten</br>& Preschool Campus Invalidenstraße

Katharina Ehrenfried

Germany
Head of Kindergarten
& Preschool Campus Invalidenstraße

ehrenfried@cosmopolitanschool.de
Katey Svensson : PYP Coordinator

Katey Svensson

England
PYP Coordinator

svensson@cosmopolitanschool.de
Stefanie Kahle : Head of Extracurricular Programme

Stefanie Kahle

Germany
Head of Extracurricular Programme

kahle@cosmopolitanschool.de
Alice Hildebrandt : Head of Extracurricular Pedagogy

Alice Hildebrandt

England & Germany
Head of Extracurricular Pedagogy

hildebrandt@cosmopolitanschool.de
Fatima Camara : IB Diploma Programme Coordinator</br>

Fatima Camara

Canada
IB Diploma Programme Coordinator

camara@cosmopolitanschool.de
Rohan McCooty : Vice Principal Primary School</br>& Classroom Teacher

Rohan McCooty

England
Vice Principal Primary School
& Classroom Teacher

mccooty@cosmopolitanschool.de
Kerstin Schirmer : Extracurricular Teacher and Vice Head of Extracurricular Programme & Pedagogy

Kerstin Schirmer

Germany
Extracurricular Teacher and Vice Head of Extracurricular Programme & Pedagogy

schirmer@cosmopolitanschool.de