Last modified: 6 July 2015

Yvonne Wende

Germany
Chief Executive Officer/School Principal

office@cosmopolitanschool.de

Alexander Erk

Germany
Head of Secondary School

erk@cosmopolitanschool.de

Mark Johnson

USA
Head of Primary & School Physics Teacher

johnson@cosmopolitanschool.de

Matthew Carlyle

USA
Head of Kindergarten

carlyle@cosmopolitanschool.de

Katharina Ehrenfried

Germany
Head of Kindergarten

ehrenfried@cosmopolitanschool.de

Katey Svensson

England
PYP Coordinator

svensson@cosmopolitanschool.de

Stefanie Kahle

Germany
Head of Extracurricular Programme

kahle@cosmopolitanschool.de

Alice Hildebrandt

England & Germany
Head of Extracurricular Pedagogy

hildebrandt@cosmopolitanschool.de

Fatima Camara

Canada
IB Diploma Programme Coordinator

camara@cosmopolitanschool.de

Rohan McCooty

England
Vice Principal Primary School
& Classroom Teacher

mccooty@cosmopolitanschool.de

Kerstin Schirmer

Germany
Extracurricular Teacher and Vice Head of Extracurricular Programme & Pedagogy

schirmer@cosmopolitanschool.de